# 2023 UNITED SOYEAN BOARD

Steve Reinhard – Chair Bucyrus, Ohio 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Edward Lammers – Vice Chair Hartington, Nebraska 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Philip Good – Secretary Macon, Mississippi 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

Brent Gatton – Treasurer Bremen, Kentucky 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2018 to 2024

### Alabama Member

Sam Butler New Hope, Alabama 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

### **Arkansas Members**

Robert Petter De Valls Bluff, Arkansas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2021 to 2024

Dustin C. Henson Paragould, Arkansas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

#### AJ Hood

Star City, Arkansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

#### **Delaware Member**

Corey Atkins Seaford, Delaware 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

# **Georgia Member**

Jesse Patrick Madison City, Georgia 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2021 to 2024

### **Illinois Members**

Gary Berg Saint Elmo, Illinois 2<sup>nd</sup> Full Term – 2015 to 2026

Lynn Rohrscheib Fairmount, Illinois 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2015 to 2024

David R. Wessel Chandlerville, Illinois 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Dwayne R. Anderson Lynn Center, Illinois 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

# Indiana Members

Jim Douglas Flat Rock, Indiana 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2021 to 2024

Matthew R. Chapman Springport, Indiana 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Thomas Glen Griffiths Kendallville, Indiana 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

Donald Andrew Wyss II Fort Wayne, Indiana 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

#### Iowa Members

Timothy Bardole Rippey, Iowa 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

April Hemmes Hampton, Iowa 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2015 to 2024

Robb Ewoldt Davenport, Iowa 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025 Brent T. Renner Klemme, Iowa 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2022 to 2026

# Kansas Members

Lance D. Rezac Onaga, Kansas 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Kurt W. Maurath Oakley, Kansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Charles W. Atkinson Great Bend, Kansas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

### Kentucky Member

Ryan Dale Bivens Hodgenville, Kentucky 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Barry Lee Alexander Cadiz, Kentucky 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

### Louisiana Members

Garrett Marsh Tallulah, Louisiana 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2018 to 2024

Joseph Boudreaux Port Barre, Louisiana 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

### Maryland Members

Mary Archer Stewart Pylesville, Maryland 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

R. Travis Hutchison Cordova, Maryland 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

### Michigan Members

Dennis J. Gardner Croswell, Michigan 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Laurie J. Isley Palmyra, Michigan 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Carla S. Schultz Mayville, Michigan 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

### Minnesota Members

Patrick O'Leary Benson, Minnesota 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2021 to 2024

Thomas F. Frisch Dumont, Minnesota 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Lawrence E. Sukalski Fairmont, Minnesota 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

Gene A. Stoel Lake Wilson, Minnesota 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

### Mississippi Members

Matthew N. Guedon Natchez, Mississippi 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Jerry B. Slocum Coldwater, Mississippi 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

# **Missouri Members**

Robert Alpers Prairie Home, Missouri 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2021 to 2024 Neal W. Bredehoeft Alma, Missouri 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Meagan Kaiser – Past Chair Bowling Green, Missouri 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Kyle Durham Norborne, Missouri 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

### <u>Nebraska Members</u>

Tony Johanson Oakland, Nebraska 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2018 to 2024

Victor L. Bohuslavsky Seward, Nebraska 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Greg Greving Chapman, Nebraska 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

# New Jersey Member

Patrick Giberson Pemberton, New Jersey 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

#### New York Member

Jason E. Swede Piffard, New York 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

# North Carolina Members

Benjamin "Derek" Potter Grantsboro, North Carolina Partial Term and 2<sup>nd</sup> Full Term – 2016 to 2024

Reginald H. Strickland Mount Olive, North Carolina 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

# North Dakota Members

Cindy Pulskamp Hillsboro, North Dakota 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2021 to 2024

Matthew D. Gast Valley City, North Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Darren Kadlec Pisek, North Dakota 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

Ryan C. Richard Horace, North Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

# **Ohio Members**

Jeff Magyar Orwell, Ohio 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2018 to 2024

Dave Dotterer Rittman, Ohio 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

Charles W. Bayliss West Manchester, Ohio 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

#### Oklahoma Member

Brent A. Rendel Miami, Oklahoma 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

### Pennsylvania Members

Andrew (Andy) J. Fabin Homer, Pennsylvania 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2015 to 2024

John W. Harrell III Lebanon, Pennsylvania 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

#### South Carolina Member

Fitzhugh L. Bethea III Dillon, South Carolina 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

# South Dakota Members

Michael McCranie Claremont, South Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Dawn Scheier Salem, South Dakota 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Todd J. Hanten Goodwin, South Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Full Term – 2019 to 2026

Tim Ostrem Centerville, South Dakota 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2021 to 2024

### Tennessee Members

Eric Maupin Newbern, Tennessee 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Don Willis Hillsboro, Tennessee 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Steve May Hurricane Mills, Tennessee 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

# <u>Texas Member</u>

Andrew W. Scott, Jr. Weslaco, Texas 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2017 to 2026

#### Virginia Members

Shannon Tignor Ellis Champlain, Virginia 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2021 to 2024 Susan A. Watkins Sutherland, Virginia 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

### Wisconsin Members

Nancy Kavazanjian Beaver Dam, Wisconsin Partial and 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2022 to 2025

Tony Mellenthin Eau Galle, Wisconsin 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Sara R. Stelter Wautoma, Wisconsin 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

# **Eastern Region Member**

J. Nicholas Kercheval Harpers Ferry, West Virginia 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

# Western Region Member

Rod Hahn Yuma, Colorado 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

### Alternate Members

David Wilson Lincoln, Alabama 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Robert L. Emerson III (Delaware) Middletown, Delaware 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2019 to 2025

Mark Ariail (Georgia) Carnesville, Georgia 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2019 to 2024

Murn Myers (New Jersey) Delanco, New Jersey Partial Term – 2023 to 2025 Seth T. Pritchard (New York) Canandaigua, New York 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2022 to 2025

Robert Greenlee (Oklahoma) Okmulgee, Oklahoma Continued Term – 2019 to 2026

Charlie Whiten (South Carolina) Westminster, South Carolina 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2022 to 2026

Sam Sparks III (Texas) Harlingen, Texas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Mark H. Kable (Eastern Region) Charles Town, West Virginia Partial and 1<sup>st</sup> Full Term – 2022 to 2025

Ross Waterman (Western Region) Vona, Colorado 3<sup>rd</sup> Term – 2016 to 2025

As of 12/21/2023