## **National Organic Standards Board**

#### **NOSB Officers**

Kyla Smith, NOSB Chair Amy Bruch, NOSB Vice Chair Nate Lewis, NOSB Secretary

#### **Executive Committee Representatives**

Amy Bruch, Chairperson: Compliance, Accreditation & Certification
Logan Petrey, Chairperson: Crops
Allison Johnson, Chairperson: Handling
Brian Caldwell, Chairperson: Livestock
Franklin Quarcoo, Chairperson: Materials
Nate Lewis, Chairperson: Policy Development

#### **Subcommittees**

# COMPLIANCE, ACCREDITATION & CERTIFICATION (CACS)

Amy Bruch, Chair
Allison Johnson, Vice Chair
Jerry D'Amore
Carolyn Dimitri
Kim Huseman
Nate Lewis
Nate Powell-Palm
Kyla Smith

#### CROPS (CS)

Logan Petrey, Chair Amy Bruch, Vice Chair Brian Caldwell Jerry D'Amore Mindee Jeffery Nate Lewis Franklin Quarcoo Wood Turner Javier Zamora

#### HANDLING (HS)

Allison Johnson, Chair Nate Lewis, Vice Chair Jerry D'Amore Carolyn Dimitri Kim Huseman Dilip Nandwani Logan Petrey Kyla Smith Wood Turner

#### LIVESTOCK (LS)

Brian Caldwell, Chair Kim Huseman, Vice Chair Nate Lewis Nate Powell-Palm Franklin Quarcoo

### MATERIALS/GMO ad hoc (MS)

Franklin Quarcoo, Chair Wood Turner, Vice Chair Brian Caldwell Mindee Jeffery Nate Lewis Dilip Nandwani Logan Petrey Kyla Smith

#### **POLICY DEVELOPMENT (PDS)**

Nate Lewis, Chair Amy Bruch, Vice Chair Jerry D'Amore Carolyn Dimitri Allison Johnson

Updated: December 2023