AREA I—East States: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia

Tony A. Wesner, Member A

Pantego, North Carolina Serving First Term (2024-25)

Natalie Kreher Held, Alternate A

Clarence, New York Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

Christopher (Chris) M. Pierce, Member B

Annville, Pennsylvania Serving Third Term (2020-2025)

Christina Hudson Kohler, Alternate B

Syracuse, New York Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

John Puglisi, Member C

Howell, New Jersey Serving First Full Term (2022-2025)

Alex R. Simpson, Alternate C

Monroe, North Carolina Serving First Term (2024-2025)

Lake Wagner, Member D

Abingdon, Virginia
Serving Second Term (2021-2024)

Mark A. Sauder, Alternate D

Lititz, Pennsylvania
Serving First Term (2023-2024)

Jessica Hanslik, Member E

Ridgeland, Mississippi Serving First Term (2023-2024)

Khalee A. Kreider, Alternate E

Manheim, Pennsylvania Serving Second Term (2021-2024)

John C. Watson III, Member F

Raleigh, North Carolina
Serving First Term (2023-2024)

Gijs Schimmel, Alternate F

Lexington, Georgia
Serving First Term (2023-2024)

AREA II—Central States: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Wisconsin

Sandra Lausecker, Member A

Columbus, Ohio Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

Amy Herbruck, Alternate A

Saranac, Michigan
Serving First Term (2024-2025)

Andrew Seger, Member B

Jasper, Indiana
Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

Samuel (Sam) Krouse, Alternate B

Fort Wayne, Indiana Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

Thomas Edward Hertzfeld III, Member C

Whitehouse, Ohio Serving First Term (2023-2024)

Mitch M. Knapke, Alternate C

Saint Henry, Ohio Serving First Term (2023-2024)

Jeffrey R. Cutler, Member D

Fort Recovery, Ohio Serving Second Term (2021-2024)

Alex J. Weaver, Alternate D

Versailles, Ohio Serving First Term (2023-2024)

Mindy Creighton Truex, Member E

Warsaw, Indiana
Serving Third Term (2019-2024)

Sean P. Delano, Alternate E

Whitewater, Wisconsin Serving Third Term (2019-2024)

Timothy (Tim) Richard Zweering, Member F

Holland, Michigan Serving First Term (2023-2024)

Ted Greidanus, Alternate F

Neosho, Missouri Serving First Term (2023-2024)

AREA III—Western States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Laura Stubenvoll, Member A

Wayzata, Minnesota Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

Brent Nelson, Alternate A

Manhattan, Kansas Serving First Term (2024-2025)

Lisa M. (Beohm) Henning, Member B

Johnston, Iowa Serving First Term (2024-2025)

Ross A. Dean, Alternate B

Des Moines, Iowa Serving Third Full Term (2019-2025)

Jasen Urena, Member C

Mission Viejo, California Serving Third Term (2020-2025)

John B. Bedell, Alternate C

Escalon, California
Serving Third Term (2020-2025)

Sara L. Stiebrs, Member D

Olympia, Washington
Serving Third Term (2020-2025)

Melanie Johnson, Alternate D

Spanish Fork, Utah Serving First Term (2024-2025)

Clint Hickman, Member E

Litchfield Park, Arizona
Serving First Term (2023-2024)

Tracy S. Ramsdell, Alternate E

Flandreau, South Dakota Serving Second Term (2021-2024)

Bruce L. Dooyema, Member F

Sioux Center, Iowa Serving Third Term (2019-2024)

Pat Melena, Alternate F

Wayne, Nebraska Serving First Term (2023-2024)